Unsere Schützen

Unsere Schützen stellen sich vor:




 

Die perfekte 60er Passe

Peter-Jürgen

Vorname: Peter-Jürgen
Name: Wolff
Geburtsjahr: 1945
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Bernardini Genesis
E-Mail: peter.wolff@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Peter-Jürgen Wolff

Silvia

Vorname: Silvia
Name: Braband
B-Lizenz Fachübungsleiterin
Geburtsjahr: 1953
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: OK-DST Absolute.38 &
Hoyt / Reflex Excursion Cam & half
E-Mail: silvia.braband@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Silvia Braband

Bernd

Vorname: Bernd
Name: Braband
B-Lizenz Fachübungsleiter
Geburtsjahr: 1954
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: OK-Renegade DST 36
E-Mail: bernd.braband@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Bernd Braband

Willi

Vorname: Wilhelm
Name: Büter
Geburtsjahr: 1958
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Hoyt Ultra Tec XT 2000
E-Mail: wilhelm.bueter@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Willi Büter

Ute

Vorname: Ute
Name: Heidorn
Geburtsjahr: 1958
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: PSE Nova LH
E-Mail: ute.heidorn@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Ute Heidorn

Andreas

Vorname: Andreas
Name: Semrow
Geburtsjahr: 1961
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Ross HIT Competition
E-Mail: andreas.semrow@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Andreas Semrow

Heinz-Hermann

Vorname: Heinz-Hermann
Name: Schmidt
Geburtsjahr: 1967
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Hoyt / Reflex Excursion Slam & half)




 

Heinz-Hermann Schmidt

Petra

Vorname: Petra
Name: Ehlers
Geburtsjahr: 1967
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: OK-DST Absolute 38 Rh.
E-Mail: petra.ehlers@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Petra Ehlers

Hermann

Vorname: Hermann
Name: Lüken
Geburtsjahr: 1977
Bogen: Compoundbogen
Name des Bogen: Hoyt / Reflex Excursion Slam & half
E-Mail: hermann.lueken@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Hermann Lücken

Katja

Vorname: Katja
Name: Schomaker
Geburtsjahr: 1979
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Hoyt Ignite Lh.
E-Mail: katja.schomaker@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Katja Schomaker

Marcel

Vorname: Marcel
Name: Brink
Geburtsjahr: 1980
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: OK-Renegade DST 40
E-Mail: marcel.brink@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Marcel Brink

Jessica

Vorname: Jessica
Name: Brink
Geburtsjahr: 1980
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Hoyt Vicxen Rh.
E-Mail: jessica.brink@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Jessica Brink

Jens

Vorname: Jens
Name: Breer
Geburtsjahr: 1983
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Bowtech Fanatic
E-Mail: jens.breer@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Jens Breer

Jan

Vorname: Jan
Name: Husmann
Geburtsjahr: 1985
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: OK Renegade R 8/36
E-Mail: jan.husmann@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Jan Husmann

Carsten

Vorname: Carsten
Name: Büter
Geburtsjahr: 1991
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Hoyt Pro Tec XT 2000
E-Mail: carsten.bueter@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Carsten Büter

Steffen

Vorname: Steffen
Name: Spark
Geburtsjahr: 1992
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: Hoyt Vantage X8
E-Mail: steffen.spark@bogensport-esterwegen.de




 

Steffen Spark

Barbara

Vorname: Barbara
Name: Stammermann
Geburtsjahr: 1976
Bogen: Compound
Name des Bogen: PSE Millenium
E-Mail: barbara.stammermann@bogensport-esterwegen.de